Press Releases

Long Beach Board of Water Commissioners Elect New Officers for 2020-2021 Term

MEDIA RELEASE – Thursday, October 1, 2020

Long Beach Water Commissioner Harry Saltzgaver Stepping Down from Board After Eight Years of Service

MEDIA RELEASE – Thursday, September 17, 2020

Long Beach Board of Water Commissioners Adopts Fiscal Year 2021 Budget and Rates

MEDIA RELEASE – Thursday, June 18, 2020

Long Beach Board of Water Commissioners to Adopt Fiscal Year 2021 Budget and Rates on June 18, 2020

MEDIA RELEASE – Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Joint Statement between Long Beach Water, Metropolitan Water District of Southern California and Water Replenishment District

JOINT STATEMENT – Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Long Beach Water Department’s General Manager Elected Board President of California Municipal Utilities Association for 2020-21 Term

MEDIA RELEASE – Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Long Beach Water Closes Administration Building Until March 31 and Makes Modifications to In-person Services

MEDIA RELEASE – Sunday, March 15, 2020

Long Beach Water Temporarily Suspends Water Shutoffs to Continue Public Health and Safety

MEDIA RELEASE – Thursday, March 12, 2020

Long Beach Board of Water Commissioners Elect New Officers for 2019-2020 Term

MEDIA RELEASE – Thursday, October 10, 2019

Long Beach Water Receives United States Bureau of Reclamation Grant to Increase Water Supply Reliability

MEDIA RELEASE – Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Menu

Water & Sewer System Design Guidelines